PeeWee C Final Roster, News (West Oxford Inferno Girls Hockey)

PrintNews Article
PeeWee C Final Roster
Submitted By Kerry Garton on Thursday, April 19, 2018
The following girls will make up the PeeWee C team for The West Oxford Inferno in the 2018/2019 Season!

Hailey Kilgour
Clara Dench
Victoria Scott
Jayde Johnston
Abby Howe
Elise Matheson
Reesor Steele
Addison Allair
Sierra Irwin
Tegan Purcell
Brooke Fleming
Jaylin Fuller
Taylor Leis
Kyla Fleming
Payton Cowan
This article has been viewed 1216 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit West Oxford Inferno Girls Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow West Oxford Inferno Girls Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 07
    The WOGHA executive is busy getting plans in place for the upcoming 2021-22 hockey season, whatever form it may take.  As we await updates from the Provincial government for what will be permitted and when, we would like to let our membership know ...
  • 21
    Attention OWHA Presidents and Coaches,   We hope that you and your loved ones are staying safe and healthy during these unprecedented times. Please send the information below to all of your U15, U18, and U22 athletes and staff that may be interested ...
  • 01
    With the recent provincial announcement we unfortunately must officially end the 2020/21 hockey season. Refunds will be issued via EFT to all families for the remaining 3 weeks of play. If you have any questions regarding your refund please ...
  • 30
    Week 8 Schedule TBD
  • 25
    MLSE Foundation needs our help!  They have launched the Change the Game research project, an Ontario-wide youth sport census to understand sport/recreation access, engagement and equity issues in Ontario.
  • 11
    Week 7 schedule
  • 11
    Week 6 schedule
  • 11
    No games week 5 - enjoy the long weekend with family
Printed from on Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 12:48 PM